Best Auto Repair, Spring City

CONTACT US

610-948-0555 | 3633 Schuylkill Road Spring City, PA 19475

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Red's Auto Repair LLC:

reviewicon
04/19/2021

Kevin is honest and reliable. I won't trust my car to anyone else!


reviewicon
04/19/2021

Kevin is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for you. I would not take our vehicles to anyone else for repairs and let us not forget Theresa, pleasant and accommodating, always willing to help definitely!


reviewicon
04/19/2021

Being frustrated with the service and prices I have incurred at the local Mercedes Benz dealers, I decided to bring my two Mercedes to Kevin. I can not over emphasize what a pleasant, productive experience this has been for me. Kevin , the owner of Red's, is honest, trustworthy and extremely capable. He has maintained and repaired my ML350 And S Class sedan for some time. He has all the necessary tools and equipment to properly service my vehicles. His diagnostic skills are exceptional. Equally important is the fact that I am actually saving money bringing my cars to Red's. There are have been several occasions when a reminder popped up in my vehicle alerting me to a potential problem. Kevin has checked the issue and corrected it without charging me. Try doing that at Mercedes Benz. His prices are reasonable, his work is perfection, and most important, you can trust him.


reviewicon
04/19/2021

I'm so happy to have found Red's Auto Repair! They are fast, efficient and honest. I strongly recommend them.


reviewicon
02/09/2015

Tremendous customer service. Quick and knowledgable. Did not try to upsell. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
10/03/2016

Kevin was awesome! I was in need of a new mechanic because I felt like my current mechanic didn't have time or patience for me. Red's was able to get me in last minute for an inspection, but more than that was the time he invested in showing me the work that needed done to the point that I was able to "get it". I never felt pressured or rushed. Sadly because of the amount of work needing done, I ended up trading in my car for a leased car that is covered under warranty. That means I can't use Red's again, but I can and have referred friends and family there. Fantastic customer service from a knowledgeable mechanic in a beautiful and accommodating shop! 10/10!!



reviewicon
10/04/2016

Red's pricing cannot be beat! The entire staff is genuine and very customer service driven. Work was done correctly and quickly. I will definitely be going back to Red's for ALL of my auto care needs.



reviewicon
10/24/2016

Fixed my leaky tire promptly and saved my day!! They were friendly and sympathetic to my emergency. Absolutely reasonable prices! I will be back!



reviewicon
02/26/2017

Kevin is always helpful and knowledgeable and the office staff is always friendly. Best of all he is willing to hear you out to diagnose a problem and gives you honest advice on how to proceed with a repair.



reviewicon
03/04/2017

Sooooo honest and friendly. Love Red's.



reviewicon
11/22/2017

Great Team, Quality Workmanship and Trustworthy



reviewicon
05/24/2018

Honest honest honest. The receptionist is very friendly and helpful. I didn’t get my car serviced there but my girlfriend did and I 100% will in the future. My girlfriends car had the check engine light come on. We dropped her car off and they were able to identify that the issue was the catalytic converter. He had the opportunity to drop a very expensive repair bill on us, but instead he informed us of a federally manadated warranty that the dealership has to honor. I know absolutely nothing about cars and I cannot be more grateful for his honesty and knowledge. If you need to get work done on a vehicle, the only place I would recommend is Red’s.



reviewicon
11/25/2018

I took my car in for a repair using my Carmax warranty since the site suggested it. It was a confusing affair since the car was throwing something like 10 codes. The owner was extremely helpful and forthright explaining every detail of the situation without assuming that I had no idea what he was talking about. Then went far beyond the extra mile to make sure my car came out fixed and correct and from what I understand the warranty company did not cover it all. Even after that I was not charged a dollar he took the hit and called it a learning experience. Definitely does not lack honesty or integrity. Hands down one of the most informative and enjoyable shop experiences I've had to date. Highly recommend!!!



reviewicon
12/05/2018

Ken the owner and chief mechanic is very knowledgeable on all auto repairs. Very fair on price! Highly recommended!



reviewicon
11/09/2019

Details of the issue and possible solution explain.



reviewicon
02/12/2020

Kevin and his crew are exceptional--they know what they're doing, they're reasonably priced, and they're kind people!



reviewicon
02/12/2020

Kevin and his staff at Red's are all super friendly. Their work is done quickly and they are very careful to keep everything clean. They are honest and upfront about repairs. The prices are very fair. We have many friends who only trust their car to this shop.



reviewicon
06/11/2020

Red's is honest, pleasant folks to work with. Very accommodating. We feel totally at ease taking our cars to Red's. Trust them and know they do a good job! We had our suburban at another auto repair place for a check engine light and they could not figure out the problem. Reds got it figured out quickly.



reviewicon
08/26/2020

Quality service. With very highly experienced technicians. They back their work! No job to big or small. Had my old Ford transit transmission replaced there Did a great job! Have all my vehicles inspected and maintained there.



reviewicon
03/04/2021

We got a flat tire in a pothole while we were visiting the area. We stopped by Red's and the gentleman that was there was so nice and helped us by putting on the spare for us and guiding us to the nearest tire store that would be able to help us! Good guy!



Red's Auto Repair LLC Offers Auto Repair Services You Can Count On!

Jasper
ASE Master Technician
Confidence Plus
Car Care Aware

TESTIMONIALS

reviewicon
Kevin is honest and reliable. I won't trust my car to anyone else!
, 04/19/2021
reviewicon
Kevin is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for you. I would not take our vehicles to anyone else for repairs and let us not forget Theresa, pleasant and accommodating, always willing to help definitely!
, 04/19/2021
reviewicon
Being frustrated with the service and prices I have incurred at the local Mercedes Benz dealers, I decided to bring my two Mercedes to Kevin. I can not over emphasize what a pleasant, productive experience this has been for me. Kevin , the owner of Red's, is honest, trustworthy and extremely capable. He has maintained and repaired my ML350 And S Class sedan for some time. He has all the necessary tools and equipment to properly service my vehicles. His diagnostic skills are exceptional. Equally important is the fact that I am actually saving money bringing my cars to Red's. There are have been several occasions when a reminder popped up in my vehicle alerting me to a potential problem. Kevin has checked the issue and corrected it without charging me. Try doing that at Mercedes Benz. His prices are reasonable, his work is perfection, and most important, you can trust him.
, 04/19/2021
reviewicon
I'm so happy to have found Red's Auto Repair! They are fast, efficient and honest. I strongly recommend them.
, 04/19/2021
reviewicon
Tremendous customer service. Quick and knowledgable. Did not try to upsell. Highly recommended!
, 02/09/2015

reviewicon
Kevin was awesome! I was in need of a new mechanic because I felt like my current mechanic didn't have time or patience for me. Red's was able to get me in last minute for an inspection, but more than that was the time he invested in showing me the work that needed done to the point that I was able to "get it". I never felt pressured or rushed. Sadly because of the amount of work needing done, I ended up trading in my car for a leased car that is covered under warranty. That means I can't use Red's again, but I can and have referred friends and family there. Fantastic customer service from a knowledgeable mechanic in a beautiful and accommodating shop! 10/10!!
, 10/03/2016